aspergerelin.blogg.se

Hej! Jag heter Elin. I den här bloggen kommer jag att skriva om samhällsfrågor området och främst inom området funktionsnedsättningar/funktionsförmågor. Jag kommer även skriva om sådant som berör området personlig utveckling

My test of OBH Nordica Double fource Digital

Publicerad 2022-02-24 15:33:00 i Allmänt,

"I recevied these products for free from Influenster and brand(s) in exchange for my honest review."
When I first got to see the the cardboard I was exicitied. It was so colorful and nice. We got a loveafair from start. But it was quite nocy and that I dissliked.I was also thinking of all the fun thinkings we scould do with it. For example smoothies and baking. It reallly developed my creativity and made me really nostalgic. In the eithes and ninethies my mother often made buns with something like that. The she shared it with the whole class then we were on a classtrip to  an adventure pool. That was a really nice memory. I also remember from that I jumpeed from thiree meters inte the the pool that trip.  What what would I say about that then: I would say: Be your self and be brave. 
 
 #REKLAM # Influenster
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

AspergerElin

Jag är en tjej i 30 årsåldern som är väldigt intresserad av samhällsfrågor och personlig utveckling samt livsfrågor. Tycker om att se det positiva i människor jag möter. Tror att det finns något positivt i alla människor. Jag har ett väldigt ödmjukt synsätt på andra människor. Bor tillsammans med min underbara man.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela